Move your cursor over the nautilus to view details about each location.

Amerita, Inc. Locations and Services   printable version
   
Current locations are: 

Services Include:

   

Irvine, California
Amerita, Inc.
20 Fairbanks, Suite 175
Irvine, CA  92618
949-273-6528
jglynn@ameritaiv.com

Corporate Headquarters
   

Dallas, Texas 
Amerita, Inc.
8080 Tristar Drive, Suite 120
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-815-0460
Toll-free: 866-479-7377
Fax: 972-915-3841
Manager: Phil Swart, RPh
pswart@ameritaiv.com

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy

   

Amarillo, Texas
Amerita, Inc.
603 Quail Creek Drive, Suite 700
Amarillo, TX 79124
806-352-1212
Manager: Shelly Roach
sroach@centrallineinfusion.com

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy

   

San Antonio, Texas
Amerita, Inc.
6019 Randolph Boulevard
San Antonio, TX  78233
210-930-7200
Manager: Ed Lee, RPh
elee@ameritaiv.com

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy

   

Houston, Texas
Amerita, Inc.
4001 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North,
Suite 120
Houston, TX  77043
713-843-7700
Manager: Cindi Anderson, RN
canderson@ameritaiv.com

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy

   

Austin, Texas
Amerita, Inc.
1600 West 38th Street, Suite 132
Austin, TX 78731
512-458-3983
Manager: Theresa Romo, RPh
tromo@ameritaiv.com

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy
Hospice Medications
     
El Paso, Texas
Amerita, Inc.
7338 Remcon Circle, Suite 300
El Paso, TX 79912
915-613-5580
Manager: Belinda Gomez, RPh
bgomez@ameritaiv.com
  Infusion Services
Enteral/Parenteral Nutrition
Pediatric Infusion
Injectable Medications
     
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Amerita, Inc.
5959 Shallowford Road, Suite 107
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Ph 423-893-9335
Fax 423-893-9336
Manager: Wanda Key, RN
wkey@ameritaiv.com
  Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy
     

Denver, Colorado
Amerita, Inc.
7307 S. Revere Parkway, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
303-355-4745 or (800) 360-4755
Manager: Tim Smith, RPh
tsmith@ameritaiv.com

  Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy
Hospice Medications
Synagis
     
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Amerita, Inc.
2270 Garden of the Gods Road, Ste 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Ph 719-570-3100
Fax 719-570-3125
Manager: Tim Smith, RPh
tsmith@ameritaiv.com
  Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy
Hospice Medications
     
Salt Lake City, Utah
Amerita, Inc.
2446 S. Progress Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
801-908-6100
Manager: Victoria Zippi, PharmD
vzippi@ameritaiv.com
 

Infusion Services
Injectable Medications
Enteral/Parenteral Therapy
Hospice Medications
Synagis

     

Nashville, TN
Amerita, Inc.
217 West Maplewood Lane
Nashville, TN 37207
615-277-5900
Manager: Anne Martin, DPh
amartin@ameritaiv.com

  Infusion Services
Injectable medications
Enteral Therapy
Parenteral Therapy
Synagis
     
Tulsa, OK
Saffa Infusion
6666 South Sheridan Road, Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-493-2727
Manager: George Saffa, RPh
gsaffa@ameritaiv.com
  Infusion Services
Injectable medications
Enteral Therapy
Parenteral Therapy
Synagis